• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Zsuzsanna



Photo

My name is

Zsuzsanna


Listing ID:

102730
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Hungary
  • Age: 44

About Me

I’m a 44-year-old mother with 5 children, who has been raising her children in Hungary for 5 years alone.
I am a teacher and librarian, I have been teaching for 20 years. Unfortunately, in Hungary, it is impossible for a single mother to raise her children because of financial problems.
My three big kids are going to college and middle school, but my two little girls are very small to leave them alone for a long time.
So I know that a little kind of miracle would be needed to find a kind, lovable, loving host family that would not only take me, but also my two little daughters(6 and 10 years old).
Both of them are of school age, so they would not be obstructed in their day-to-day work, and they used to have their mother always working to live.
In return, they get an employee who loves children very much, always smiles, patiently patient and burdensome.
Baby care, whether it is night feeding, sore teeth or sickness, is not a problem.
I cook well, drive a car on a daily basis, and I can actively participate in the kids’ home learning and development because of my 20 years of pedagogical experience.
I’m not just looking for a host family, but friends who would help me start a new life. I only care for long-term work.
I would especially like to work with a single mother who knows the daily difficulties that this means.
Our needs is a single room with bathroom and 1000 USD to financially support my kids.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Kozármisleny
State, Region, County:
Hungary
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
German, english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I have children
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, sporting
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I'm a teacher and I have 5 children

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.