• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Zola



Photo

My name is

Zola


Listing ID:

103834
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 35 years

About Me

Dear family

My name is Zola from Indonesia. I’m the second child of my family. My daily activities is online taxi driver.

At my home I always help my mom for household doing dishes, dusting, laundry and ironing, moping the floor I’m very used to with that job.

For baby sitting experience come from my niece who always send to my home regularly to mg home when my brother and my sister busy. Another experience with kids from my part time as math tutor around my neighborhood. I love being around with kids playing with them also help them on daily routine.

My personality is I’m very cherfull, energic, smart, dicipline, result oriented and hardworker. I will help you about anything follow your instruction carefully. I’m very commited humble person know for the responsibility. I always try to do the best for everyone make it comfortable give as much love and support as possible can.

 

Sincerely

Zola


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tangerang
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
Banten
Your Religion:
Muslim
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes, sometimes
Profession or Qualification:
Mitra grab driver
Education:
Esa Unggul University Jakarta major industrial engineering. B.Eng
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, Cats, birds and puppies
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
My experience for house come from my daily job that the one of services is quick housekeeper around 1-2 hours based on apps apartemen places or house places, also come from my housework at home.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, I don't have any allergies
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
City explore
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience as baby sitting from my niece who always sent to my home regularly. I also have experience with kids from as math tutor around my neighbourhood. I like being around with kids and never had problem with kids.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.