Zoé



Photo

My name is

Zoé


Listing ID:

101709
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: México
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi, I’m a Mexican student that will love to know new places and new cultures while I learn more about the lenguage. I love doing sports, eating healthy, I know how to dive and lot a things about the ocean since I’ve been near to it all my life. I’m person that believes that we need to respect the nature for her to respect us. I have experience with little kids since I have a little brother and I had always took care of my little cousins, I believe that with a good education they will tourn into great and successful persons. I know three different lenguges, until now.


Personal Details

Town, City:
La Paz
State, Region, County:
Baja California sur
Your Religion:
I believe in God
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Hight school
Languages you speak:
Franch, English and Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
All of them, specially cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Dogs and horses
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Going to art galleries, outdoors sports, going to concerts, etc
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience taking care of kids between 1-5 years old, and also babies

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.