• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Zakia



Photo

My name is

Zakia


Listing ID:

101653
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: Palaiseau
  • Age: 47 ANS

About Me

Bonjour,

passionnée des langues, spécialisée dans différents métiers du service à la personne en général et au sens large, j’aime m’occuper de l’altérité et ce depuis toujours que se soit les enfants ou les personnes âgées et depuis 2014 j’exerce de temps en temps un métier pas encore reconnu dans mon pays (la France): petsitter, donc j’apprécie aussi les animaux domestiques.

Aussi n’hésitez pas à faire appel à mes services.

Dans l’attente,

Veuillez agréer mes salutations les plus distinguées.

Mlle Zakia ALLEL

 

Hello,

passionate about languages, specializing in different professions of personal service in general and in the broad sense, I love to deal with otherness and this has always been children or the elderly and since 2014 I practice From time to time a job not yet recognized in my country (France): pets, so I also appreciate pets.

Also do not hesitate to call on my services.

In the meantime,

Please accept my most distinguished greetings.

Miss Zakia ALLEL

Personal Details

Town, City:
RIS-ORANGIS
Passport held?:
France
State, Region, County:
ESSONNE
Your Religion:
Catholique/Musulmane
Do you practise your religion?:
Pratiquante de temps en temps, mais croyante en permanence
Profession or Qualification:
Hôtesse d'accueil/Standardiste Multi-site Bilingue Anglais
Education:
Niveau Licence de sociologie
Languages you speak:
Français; Anglais; Espagnol; Italien
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
oui (les animaux domestiques en général: chiens; chats; lapins; tortus
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
When I was younger I use to do some replacing at the nursery and the Geriatric hospital where worked one of my parents
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Non
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
théâtre; cinema; Lecture; shaolin Kung Fu; Natation; vélo
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was a little beat Babysitter for two children (one girl around 6 month; and a girl around 8 years old) (Ivoirian family); and my first job was entertainer for children in leisure centre between 3 and 6 years old; and in a middle school for pupils who tells social cases, they got between 10 and 13 years old

Preferred Target Country:
Andorra
Colombia
Costa Rica
Cuba
Dominican Republic
Grenada
Italy
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.