Zac



Photo

My name is

Zac


Listing ID:

100932
  • Male
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Netherlands
  • Currently Living in: The Netherlands
  • Age: 22

About Me

You can call me ‘Zac’ I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

I am a 22 year-old finished freshman at Inholland University of Applied Sciences of Rotterdam studying to get my degree in Human Resource Management.

 

In about a year or two I plan to pursue a master’s degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending time abroad would be particularly interesting.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Amsterdam
Passport held?:
Netherlands
State, Region, County:
North Holland
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Leisure and Hospitality
Languages you speak:
English, Dutch, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
NO
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Running and Books
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

When it comes to childcare experiences, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I worked a lot with children. Such as organizing recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.