My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 27

About Me

My name is Yzabelle I live in São Paulo – Brazil. I love living here because its a big and beautiful city and I have access to a lot of entertainment I have been living here all my life and I have amazing memories. I decided to become au pair because I love children. I need to improve my english and I have a desire to know other country other culture I want to live this new experience. And as while living this experience I think this will help me to make my English better receive me well cool. Actually I want to be part of family. I would take care of kids as they were my sons and daughter. I live with my mother Rose and my sister Anna. My parents were divorced but my mom and my dad have a good relationship. My parents were always much strict with me and my brother about education and good manners and I thank them for that because I grew up and became a responsible person. I’m kind helpful friendly easy going open mind very creative and dedicated. Probably every girl say the same thing but I want to show you that this is the truth you will discover this in my letter. I studied human resources at the university Carlos Andrade and I graduated and I did two years of English and I have intermediate level, I did not continue the English course because I want to do my exchange and I see that being in a country and in contact with a family, I will put into practice what I have learned in the classroom and I will be living day by day living the language, culture and customs.

So thank you for reading my letter and if you have any question I’ll be happy to answer it. I hope you like me and we can talk I’m anxious waiting for your contact.

Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
Passport held?:
In process
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Your Religion:
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
Administrative Assistant
University Carlos Drummond de Andrade - Faculdade Recursos Humanos
Languages you speak:
Inglesh (intermediário)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
clean the house and do the dishes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
watch series, movies and drawings, listen to music, read a book, stay with family and friends and play with my cat
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

My experience with children is in the day to day because my two employers have children, so I lived from pregnancy to adolescence.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.