YOUSSEF



Photo

My name is

YOUSSEF


Listing ID:

100568
  • Male
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: ITALY
  • Age: 20

About Me

 

Dear host family,

I’m Youssef, I’m 20. I’m from Verona, the city of Romeo and Juliet, in Italy. I love Italy! I was born in Verona, but my parents have moroccan roots. I studied in a social, psycology and health institute. I’m no smoker, I love sport, I love food specially italian food, I love music and I love travelling. My family is composed by 5 person: my dad Amer, 50 years old; my mom Noura, 42 years old, my brother Sofian 16 years old and my sister Aya 11 years old. I love my sister, she’s one of my best friends. I’ve travelled a lot, I’ve been in Morocco, Uk, Turkey, Spain and France. I love travelling and knowing new people. I study pedagogy, psicology and I did a lot of experiences with children with school and others activities. I love children and teenagers. I love travelling and know new people. I study pedagogy, psicology and I did a lot of experiences with children with school and others activities. I have worked for two summers in a nursery school and with children from 6 to 14 years old in summer camps. I was an entertainer for them, as well as one of their “teachers”: I had to teach them good manners and how to have fun and enjoy themselves without being in danger. It has been a wonderful experience and one of the goals I’d like to achieve in life is to make sure to get this passion for children and teenagers my future job.
I hope that I’m the perfect one for you, because I want to do this experience for improve my english and for satisfy my passion.
Thank you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Verona
State, Region, County:
Italia
Profession or Qualification:
Educator
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
French, spanish, arabic, italian and english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
A lot.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, books, football, volleyball.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked as a educator in a nursery.
I worked as a educator in summer camps for children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
Sweden
United Kingdom (UK)
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.