• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 20

About Me

I come From a semi-suburb called selection Park in South Africa, I live with my grandma(67),my brother(22) and our Dog Oompa who is only a year old. I come from a tight knit family where respect and compassion is valued,We lost my Mother when I was a baby and that made us closer. I love hiking,Painting and doing arts and crafts, I used to bike everyday to school and I still have my bicycle which is a bit dusty I won’t lie! I have never been abroad and my family was skeptic at first but after we did our research they came around and from there they have been my biggest support system. I don’t have a Girlfriend and yes I am openly gay which my family is in full support even though my grandmother thinks I’m joking. I think I would a perfect fit for your family because Not only do I bring a different energy I’m bringing a new culture, I cannot wait to meet everyone, go on new adventures and create new memories. When I come  back from my aupair year I plan on doing something nice for my grandmother and brother and then enroll at college for an associates in dental hygiene. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter, I hoped you enjoyed the glimpse into my life. Kind Regards.

Personal Details

Passport held?:
South Africa
Town, City:
State, Region, County:
Profession or Qualification:
Full time Nanny
Languages you speak:
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes, my cleaning style is very neat and I’ve been doing housekeeping for 3years.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Painting ,Hiking and arts and crafts
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I worked with 5 children ages 1-12
This year alone, my tasks were usually pick ups and drop offs from day care or school, making lunch and dinner, bath time, entertainment, keeping them active and teaching kids how to read and write. I worked 4times a week 5hours a day and I have over+-3500 childcare hours.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
United States