Wai Han



Photo

My name is

Wai Han


Listing ID:

101012
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello family!

I’m a first time Au pair! Although I have no previous au pair experience, I’ve worked with children before (teaching them piano and cantonese chinese). I’m very patient and kind, willing to teach and also willing to learn as well! I have 3 other siblings, so I’m used to being in a noisy environment and being playful with children.

I am Hong Kong Chinese however I was born and raised in the United Kingdom which means I speak Native English as well as Cantonese Chinese. Aussi, je parle un peu de français!

I’m looking forward to seeing you! Au revoir!

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lincoln
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Lincolnshire
Education:
B.A. Hons Degree
Languages you speak:
English, Cantonese Chinese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning (includes wiping surfaces, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping), laundry washing and cooking (very little knowledge of recipes)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art, badminton, films and tv, animation, music (piano)
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

- Teaching children under 15 years old piano
- Teaching two children under 10 years old Cantonese Chinese

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.