virginia



Photo

My name is

virginia


Listing ID:

100451
  • Female
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: france
  • Age: 25

About Me

dear family:
I worked in primary school as a volonteer I played with children during their break and sometimes I went outings ( cinema; musuem..) with the teacher. so I am looking for a family for august or september .

j’ai travaillé 3 semaines en crèche et 7 mois dans une école primaire en tant que bénévole (6 à 11 ans)

my name is Virginia. I have twenty five years old. I am polite, honest, smart and little shy. I like to cook, read, listen music, sing, do some sport ( running, swimming and biking) and foreign languages. my family: I have my 2 parents; 2 brothers, 1 nephew and 1 sister in law.
I speak english between basics knowledge and good knowledge.
I am looking for a family who enjoy to spend time with their childrens during their time off and not to stay in front of the tv, phone or tablet. the same for children.

I like children and most of all spend time with them. I made a training “petite enfance” ( level; 0 to 6 years, work in nursery or in nursery school). I also had my first aids ceritficate. I read some english books on child care. during this training, I perform a work experience in nursery (3 weeks). I often look after my nephew during holidays. I played with him, I took him to the parc. I learn to him to watch his teeth and hands. I would like to have one year of experience in child care after come back in france and do my training in child care.

if you want more information, don’t hesitate to send me a message.


Personal Details

Town, City:
rouen
State, Region, County:
sotteville les rouen
Languages you speak:
french, basics english and german
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
some
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

3 weeks in nursery and 7 months in primary school

Preferred Target Country:
any country
great britain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.