Viola



Photo

My name is

Viola


Listing ID:

100935
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Ukraine
  • Currently Living in: Ukraine
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear future host family,

my name is Viola, I’m 19 years old. I’m looking for an adventure to grow as a person, find inspiration, get a new point of view in life and learn to challenge new tasks and responsibilities.

I’m a fun and outgoing person! I’m very open-minded and sociable, love being around people and learn about their stories and thoughts. I’m spontaneous and good at adapting myself to new circumstances, which I guess, is pretty important if you’re willing to move to another country and learn out their culture and habits. I would also describe myself as creative and adventurous. My interests lead to every kind of art. The one, you can admire in galleries and museums and the one, that happens on the streets every day. I love poetry and literature! And musicals!

I’m sure, I’ll fit into your family if you give me the chance to prove it. All I’m expecting from you is a respectful and friendly interaction with me. Of course, you can expect the same from me! I will certainly don’t always get everything right while I am staying with you, but I can assure you, that I’ll try my best to learn from my mistakes.

Since I’m a tolerant person, I can also assure you that I won’t cause any trouble about different opinions on subjects like religion, politics, health, food or anything else. You can just to tell me how your family deals with these sensitive subjects and I will act accordingly.

 

I hope to hear from you very soon!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Kharkov
State, Region, County:
Ukraine
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Curently I`m studying at the Law University
Languages you speak:
Ukrainian, Russian, English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I like pets.
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
When I lived with my parents I always helped my mother in housekeeping. Since I live alone now I know how to handle all house work.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I have a lot of hobbies, such as drawing, reading, playing Fanorona, writing (I write a scientific thesis), doing sports etc.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have one little brother (10 years old), a nephew (4 years old) and a niece (9 years old). I spend a lot of time with them.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Denmark
Finland
Germany
Netherlands
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.