Viktorija



Photo

My name is

Viktorija


Listing ID:

100270
  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Lithuania
  • Currently Living in: UK
  • Age: 25

About Me

I am a very hard working 25 year old female from Lithuania currently living in the UK where I graduated from Bournemouth University (Tourism Management degree). At the moment I am working as a recruitment consultant in one of the hospitality agencies in London but have recently decided to take a break in my career therefore am looking for a summer job in a french speaking country.    I would love to go to France as an aupair not only because I love the culture and would like to improve my french language skills but because I absolutely love spending time with children especially outdoors. I am very active, I run everyday, enjoy hiking, cycling and playing tennis. Another thing I absolutely love is reading, I do it everyday thus don’t mind doing it out loud for children.Additional information  My biggest passions are food, fitness, and travel.  I have european driving licence.  In addition to babysitting I also have pet sitting experience.  I am actually available from Monday the 26th of June but don’t mind starting in July if that’s what you require.


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
Passport held?:
Lithuanian
State, Region, County:
London
Your Religion:
catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
recruitment consultant
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Languages you speak:
lithuanian, english, french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
2 months
Hobbies and Interests:
running, swimming, tennis
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Regarding my experience I have recently come back from Tanzania where I did babysitting @ cradle of love baby home as well as teaching 6 year olds english in one of the primary schools (please find pics attached). As a consequence I already have experience in organising fun activities for children as well as changing,feeding and bathing the babies. Furthermore, I used to work as a housekeeper in a hotel for a few months and enjoy baking (muffins, pies and cakes) as well as preparing healthy meals, such as soups, salads and smoothies. Thus you can be sure housework chores aren't going to be an issue.

To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.