• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Viktorie



Photo

My name is

Viktorie


Listing ID:

102440
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Czech Republic
  • Currently Living in: Czech Republic
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello!

Thank you for clicking on my profile.  Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Viktorie and I am an 18 year old student from Czech Republic. I’d love to work abroad during summer (July-August) and gain experience as well as make new friends and memories.

I adore working with children, that’s why I want to try out being an AuPair. I don’t have any official work experience in this field, but I did help out a lot with raising and taking care of my little cousins. That’s how I learned how to communicate with children and how to help them learn in a way that’s fun, not boring. I also know many creative activities and games that will keep the children entertained. I dare to say my English skills are rather good, I’ve been studying the language for 12 years now. I’m a straight A student, top of my class. I also study Spanish, but I’m still just a beginner. I consider myself friendly, innovative, responsible, hard-working and helpful.

I hope you decide to give me a chance. I eagerly await your response.

Have a great day, sincerely

Viktorie


Personal Details

Town, City:
Šenov u Nového Jičína
State, Region, County:
Šenov u Nového Jičína, Czech Republic
Your Religion:
atheist
Languages you speak:
English (very well), Czech (native speaker), Spanish (just a bit)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love animals and have a lot of experience with them. In my life I have already taken care of cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs, ponies and horses and I'm willing to take care of any other pets as well.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I do chores such as cooking, cleaning, ironing, washing up, shopping and running errands.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, horse-riding, singing, cooking and baking, travelling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've helped with raising my little cousins for many years, at the time they were 1-8 years of age.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.