• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Victoria



Photo

My name is

Victoria


Listing ID:

103648
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 20

About Me

My name is Victoria I am 20 years old and I am currently studying biomedical sciences. I am a very outgoing and unique person. I love making friends with everyone I meet. I attend a university in Orlando, Florida. I have been working for over 2 years now as a Certified Nursing Assistant for the elderly and for special needs kids. I have a lot of experience in the health care field. I have worked in nursing homes, hospitals, clinics, and done home health care. I am studying in college to become a Physician Assistant. In order to become a Physician Assistant in America you must have acquired thousands of hours of direct patient care. I knew I wanted to become a nursing assistant to gain experience because I love taking care of people and helping others in any way I can. Taking care of my patients truly brings me joy every day that I work. I have always been so intrigued by other cultures and ways of living. I have taken few trips where I have been able to see the world and how other’s live. By becoming an AuPair I will be able to combine my love for other cultures and taking care of others. I am genuinely interested in learning a new language, experiencing life around the world, and helping others along the way!


Personal Details

Town, City:
St Augustine
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Florida
Your Religion:
Christianity
Profession or Qualification:
Certified Nursing Assitant
Education:
2nd year of undergraduate studies in biomedical sciences
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
experience with all household cleaning activities
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
beach, art (museums, performances, etc), reading, walking, trying new foods
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Worked as a nanny and babysitter for almost 10 years

Preferred Target Country:
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.