• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Victoria



Photo

My name is

Victoria


Listing ID:

104447
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Nigeria
  • Currently Living in: Nigeria
  • Age: 26

About Me

My name is sabo victoria, I am a 26yrs old graduate of psychology from a prestigious university in Nigeria. I am a Nigerian, born and raised there. I am from a family of 4girls including myself and I am the second child. I live with my widowed mum and siblings, my dad died 9yrs ago and I have been responsible for my mum and siblings ever since.

Asides from the fact that I enjoy being around kids and I love serving people , I have never had the opportunity to travel out of Nigeria before. I am an adventurous person who likes to explore , meet new people and live a life of impact .

I am a responsible young lady who understands the importance of a family unit , I know what it feels like not to have a father growing up , I know what love means because my mother showed that to us after my dad died, she showered us with so much love and care. I grew up in a family of love and I have that in abundance to give .

Being a graduate of psychology, I understand individual personalities and how to manage behaviors exhibited by various people , part of the courses I took while in school was developmental psychology which explains the various stages of a child’s life that can either alter the development of a child or help in the proper development of a child . This explains that being a psychologist is an added advantage.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lagos
Passport held?:
Nigeria
State, Region, County:
Lagos state
Your Religion:
Christianity
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Education:
University degree
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes dogs especially
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
The housework experience I have so far is that of me assisting my aunty to clean. Cook and do some laundry in her house . At a time she didn’t have a house help and it was very difficult for her to take care of the kids and also take care of the house as she was a fully employed . I moved in and volunteered to help her out with the house work.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love watching movies, going to beach, pool, making new friends etc
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

The basic child care experience I have was when I volunteered at an orphanage home in my home country during my undergraduate days .i and some of my other Course mates volunteered at this particular orphanage home and we assisted the home matron in taking care of the kids at the home, our activities includes helping out With their school work , playing with them, feeding them, cleaning them up after pop and also putting them to sleep . It was an amazing experience.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
France
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.