Victor



Photo

My name is

Victor


Listing ID:

101436
  • Male
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: España
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello! My name is Victor and I am 20 years old. I am from Valladolid, Spain. I am studying two careers at the University and I want to take a break to make perfect my English, among other things.
As I said, my name is Victor, I am 20 years old and I am Spanish. Physically I am tall (1.92 meters), and of personality I am a shy in the first contact for education, then I am a talkative, cheerful and very outgoing person. I am studying Journalism and Spanish (grammar and literature) at the University of Valladolid. I would like to take a break to grow personally and learn more English.
Apart from the University, I am a dancer and drag queen, of which I have worked in Spain and in London, where I also spent a few months in summer a few years ago learning English alone.
I have worked with children before. I have been a Spanish teacher of refugee children from 5 to 12 years old, who needed the language to, among other things, integrate into the school and with their classmates. I have also volunteered in a hospital making children laugh with leukemia, cancer in general. This has not been my only experience as a volunteer, I was also in a nursing home caring for and entertaining elderly people.
I have worked as a waiter and as a telephone operator.
I want to go abroad to work as aupair, as I said before, to make perfect my English, to grow personally (being alone in a country makes you get better) and take a break from my hard work as a dancer and in the University. I will also learn to deal with children and people who speak other languages ​​because when I finish my studies I would like to be a Spanish teacher for English. I sincerely believe that with children it is the best way to learn colloquial English, not formal, because they use basic and well spoken English.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Valladolid
Passport held?:
España
State, Region, County:
Castilla y León
Profession or Qualification:
Estudiante universitario y artistañ
Education:
Actualmente estudiando
Languages you speak:
Español, inglés, francés y griego
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Si
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Experiencia en casa propia
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Bailar
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Voluntario de risoterapia en un hospital con niños con cáncer y profesor de niños refugiados de español

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.