Vesa



Photo

My name is

Vesa


Listing ID:

100753
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Kosovo
  • Currently Living in: Pristina ,Kosovo
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hello , I am Vesa !

Right now , I am in the last year of high school , I study at The Don Bosco H.S. , where I have built a strong sense of community.

I’ve grown up in a family of 4 and near my uncles and cousins , always surrounded with love ,care and strong morals.

I have gone through a lot , especially these past three years , but one thing I am so greatful to my struggles for , is the fact that I’m able to understand people and the world differently, I’m open to everything but judging and I try to find the best in everyone.

I’ve always been a straight A student and I have also done volunteer summer jobs that included taking care and entertaining kids . I’m up for challenges and I consider myself a strong person , one that can influence on others to think racionaly and to find inner strength.

I do a lot of observing and what i have come to notice and believe is the fact that raising a kid is the hardest job anyone could ever have , you are building a whole person , a whole universe , one thats gonna influence the world . So ,if someone would trust me to be a part of their family believe me when I say that I will be very careful but at the same time fun and entertaining towards your kids . I am well aware of how every little action can effect the children and the way they will built their self’s, so I’d do my best to make my impact in their life a positive one.

I have yet to figure out what I want to do and how I want to presume my life , and I think the experience and the change that an AU pairing would bring in my life , will help me figure myself out.

I’d be honored if you would consider me as your Au pair!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pristina
Passport held?:
Kosovo
State, Region, County:
Kosovo
Your Religion:
More of a spiritual person
Education:
Finishing Don Bosco High School
Languages you speak:
English,Albanian , a little bit of italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I’ve always helped wth all sorts of housework around my house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Philosophy ,psychology,art,music,movies,nutrition,politics ,ethics
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

An animator on summer camps for kids and activites with kids, babysitting etc

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
Canada
France
Hungary
Italy
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Spain
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.