• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Veronika



Photo

My name is

Veronika


Listing ID:

103770
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Austria
  • Currently Living in: 6020 Innsbruck
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hello and thank you for your interest in my profil! My name is Veronika, I am 24 years old and study to become a teacher for English, History, and Catholic Religion in Austria. I have just finished my Bachelor and woould like to spend some time abroad in summer (from July to September).

I have already been an au pair for half a year in Ireland and as I am a very open minded person who loves to get to know new people and countries, I would like to do something similar again. Even though I love children and spending time with them, I am interested in elderly help as well as I do not have a lot of experience in this field. My grandparents live in the same house I grew up; therefore, I am used to spending time with elderly people. However, I do not have any medical background which means you would have to show me how things work if there are any special needs you might have.

I am a very curious person who loves to travel and meet new people. As I grew up on a small farm in the mountains, I am used to all kinds of animals and love to spend time with them. Whenever I have time, I try to do something sporty in nature. I love going for walks as well as skiing or hiking. Nevertheless, I also enjoy reading a book or playing a board game.

If you are interested in me and want to know some more, I would be happy to get in contact with you! 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Innsbruck
Passport held?:
Austria
State, Region, County:
Tirol
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student (teaching degree for English, History, and Catholic Religion)
Education:
Bachelor of Education
Languages you speak:
German, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I grew up on a small farm and am used to different kinds of animals.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
As I live in a flat with my boyfriend for over a year now, I have quite some housework experience already. Before moving together with my boyfriend, I lived in a shared flat for four years where I also had to do the cleaning and cooking myself.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, but I am a vegetarian (I do not have problemes preparing meat for other people)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love to be in nature, spend time with my friends, read a good book, going for walks with my parent's dog
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been an Au Pair for half a year in Ireland and I sometimes babysit for a family who lives close by.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.