Veronica Judith



Photo

My name is

Veronica Judith


Listing ID:

100377
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 43

About Me

I am a female born in Guadalajara, I have 43 years old, I am interested to help in the nanny position or housekeeping help, why because I’m working hard on a change in my life. I am industrial engineer as profession and mom for another profession 🙂
I have a 4 precious children’s they are In the University or in the high school, so I thinking about new opportunities during rest of the 2017 year.
I’m good person with the babies and children, I’m happy with each of one, I can manage the individual personalities, maybe you’re thinking why looking for the nanny job, that’s because I need a change in something I feel free and happy. I take safety extremely seriously, and I have a trained of child care.
so if you are interested in my profile, no doubt on contacting me I’m happy to help, I’m the person who is looking for


Personal Details

Town, City:
Guadalajara
Passport held?:
Yes I have
State, Region, County:
Mexico
Your Religion:
Catolica
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Engineer, mom of 4 childrens
Education:
Univa
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English,
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs, cats, I love cats, birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
In my house, so I have too much experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Apple, and penicilin
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Write, and read
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I take care of my nephew and my grandson

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.