• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Veronica – in Netherlands now



Photo

My name is

Veronica – in Netherlands now


Listing ID:

103566
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Netherland
  • Age: 27

About Me

My name is Veronica and I am 27 years old and I am born in Indonesia. I currently live in Amsterdam for a year as an au pair. I am taking care for a 7 years old boy, from Monday – Thursday (occasionally on Fridays). I studied at the vocational school of culinary art at Sandhy Putra. I’m a person with a very creative and artistic mind that loves to be with children. I can also swim and ride a bicycle.

I have a family (three siblings) that is so open minded , sweet and caring. I am the youngest child of my parents and I love to be around children. Children are so innocent and make me forget about the “concerns” in life. I do think that I have a good impact on children. This year as an Au Pair is a great example: I have become so close with the boy I am currently taking care of. It feels like I am looking after a relative. I also tutor him with arts and craft but also math.

I also have hobbies such as; music , cooking, art (most especially knitting , scrapbooks).

Hopefully this small piece of myself has triggered your interest in me so a video call/ whatsap chat will follow where we can share our ideas/ get know each other ;-).

Looking forward to hearing from you and who knows what will happen from there!
Love
Veronica


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bandung
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
West Java , Indonesia
Profession or Qualification:
An Au pair
Education:
High School
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes , light house chores , laundry , vacuum
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
10 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Knitting , Art , Scrapbooks , Reading a book
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had experience with kids when i work at day care for 300 hour the age from 1 year - 9 year , and in Netherland i'm taking care of 7 year old child

Preferred Target Country:
Luxembourg
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.