• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Vera – wants to help the elderly



Photo

My name is

Vera – wants to help the elderly


Listing ID:

103972
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Germany
  • Currently Living in: Germany
  • Age: 37

About Me

Hello my name is Vera and I am looking for an au pair position for elderly people in the UK. I can help with things like keeping the house clean and tidy, shopping, preparing meals, the usual household help. I do have a driving licence but would initially take a few driving lessons at my own expense to get used to driving on the other side of the road first!


Personal Details

Town, City:
München
Passport held?:
Germany
State, Region, County:
Bavaria
Profession or Qualification:
employed working in an office until the end of September
Languages you speak:
German, English, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I´m happy with the common furry pets - no snakes or reptiles please
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
The usual experience keeping my own place clean and tidy and I can cook delicious vegetarian meals.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

No experience looking to find work as an elderly companion

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.