Van



Photo

My name is

Van


Listing ID:

101711
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Vietnam
  • Currently Living in: Vietnam
  • Age: 26

About Me

Dear future host family (Geachte heer/mevrouw)

My name is Van, 26 years old from Vietnam. I live in a big family with my parents and relatives. My father was an editor now he retired, and my mother work as an administrator at kindergarten. We live simple, happy and contented of what we have. I am an only child so my parents let me be independent and grown up by myself.

I am flexible, hard working and determined in terms of work. I am open for changes and willing to learn new things, I have a positive out look in life, i accept suggestions and opinions from others, I accept mistakes if there’s any and willing to apologized.

I love baking and DIY stuffs, playing sports and playing with kids, bonding with them. I can play some music intrusments. Plus, reading books and gardening, or playing board games. I am fond of healthy lifestyle. Now I am learning various recipes for healthy cuisine. I didnt have any idea how delicious the dishes can be that are cooked from healthy products!

Taking care of your children will be my priority. I am willing to cook, read them stories, help them to be prepared for school, take them to school, support them in their school work and activities, and be for them like a big sister! I will do my best to serve your family.

Being an aupair will give me chance to experience your culture (there would be a lot differences between Asian and Western culture so i am hungry to learn more about), learn and practive language with a native family, gain more life experiences when away from home and ofcourse being a part of your family as well.

Putting altogether, i think being an Aupair is a very interesting and exciting once in a lifetime experience. It is my honor to help you with love and care and I will be forever grateful as you welcome me to experience and share your country, culture and family.

I hope you will make the right choice!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ho Chi Minh City
State, Region, County:
HCMC
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Freelance Event Executive
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
dogs, cats, birds, fishes, etc
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
cooking, do laundry, gardening, ironing, washing dishes, cleaning floor
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
baking, reading books, listening to music, playing keyboard, doing crafts, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience babysitting for my aunties children and my friends's sibling. I look after them, preparing foods every meal, taking up them to school and back home, helping them with homeworks or teach them drawing, baking. Sometimes i read them bedtime stories.

Preferred Target Country:
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.