Valerie



Photo

My name is

Valerie


Listing ID:

100861
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Ukraine
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello! I was born in Ukraine and adopted at the age of seven.  At an early age, eight, I grew up around my younger cousins, nephews, and nieces. I was always picked to babysit (at the age of 14 is when I started). I enjoyed being close to them. I know they got the love that I have never gotten at there age. Now, they are in elementary school and are always asking when am I staying over for a night or coming to visit.  I grew up in a Christian home. Sunday church. Wednesday nights, youth group. Dance classes every Monday and Tuesday nights. Field Hockey in the fall. Track and Field in the spring. Camps in the summer. Family trips on the weekend. I have always been enrolled in a private school. I am very active and can become very well situated with your daily schedule.  Any questions that you may have, please feel free to contact me.  -Valerie


Personal Details

Town, City:
Honesdale
State, Region, County:
Pennsylvania, USA
Languages you speak:
English, basic Ukrainian.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
house cleaning, basic yard work, laundry, meals
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
travel, dance, sports, cooking, baking, outside activities, swimming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have babysat for family and friends from the ages of newborn to fourteen. I have also worked as a camp counselor for school-age children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.