• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Valentine



Photo

My name is

Valentine


Listing ID:

102296
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: Currently 19

About Me

Hi there,

I am a French student. Currently, I am 19 years old, studying English and Spanish at university in Angers, France. My English is at a very good level, but I would like to put it to the ultimate test by working in England during my summer break. I want to speak this language fluently and I believe that there is nothing better than for me to come directly to the United Kingdom in order to become capable to do so. I would also be able to use my Spanish speaking skills if it is ever necessary. Therefore, I would like to find a job here for the summer, au pair would be awesome.
As you can see, I have had a lot of experience as a babysitter which has given me various skills and
abilities. I really like being in contact with kids. My goal is to be an English teacher. Furthermore, this job would be ideal for me as I would be able to improve my English.

I would be very delighted to discuss any possible vacancies with you at your convenience as I will remain disposable for a possible interview by phone or skype. I would be very grateful to be a part of your family for the entirety of July and August.

Thank you for your consideration,
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Beaurepaire
State, Region, County:
Vendée, France
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
I am currently studying at University of Angers
Education:
I have my A Levels with honours
Languages you speak:
French, English, Spanish, Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love pets, expect maybe big spiders and snakes. I have a dog,
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I worked in a restaurant during last summer where I did some cleaning. Also, I have an appartement for the week as I am studying one hour of drive from my home. Therfore I am cleaning the appartment.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love sports in general especially dance as I've started dance at the age of 5. I really like being with my family and friends. I love cinema, watching films and series.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I did a lot of babysitting in a family of 5 children. They were 3, 5, 7, 9, 11. I was taking care after them, some Saturday evenings, during the holidays, some evening during the week. I prepared their meal, I cleaned the house, I helped them with their homework. Moreover, I also did babysitting in another family where I looked after one girl, aged 5.

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
Canada
Ireland
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.