Tugce



Photo

My name is

Tugce


Listing ID:

101435
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Turkey
  • Currently Living in: Turkey
  • Age: 27

About Me

Hello Dear All,
My name is Tuğçe from Ankara, Turkey. I’m 26 years old and studied
Fashion Design, Anadolu University.
I studied for 6 years instead of 4 years because I preferred to take my time to improve
myself and my skills thanks to non-formal education opportunities besides the formal
education facilities in the universities.
Self-improvement, public relations, psychology, hiking, cooking, travelling, doing yoga,
reading books, new cultures and languages are some of my favorite interests. They always
make me so excited and feel good.
According to point of my life view, a new person is a new world to me. Each new world is full
of new and different experiences, personalities and mixed cultures. So, I would like to know
as many new worlds as I can. I believe that each world has many interesting and special
unique things to teach and learn from each other.
I believe that cultures, humans, languages, religions are based on humanity. We all are the
same and so different at the same time. I think that we just need to be optimistic, objective
and polite to each other to see our specialities.
The only thing given equally to all people in the world is time. I prefer spend my time on
improving myself. I also enjoy and feel good whenever I share my experiences with others. I
deeply believe that education is one of the most important way to develop yourself. Besides
schools and diplomas, experiences and interests also specify the education quailty and for
sure the life quailty. I think, being a part of your family will help me so much to train myself in
such perfect ways.
I am dreaming a lot and I can take risks to achieve them. Actually the risks and experiences
I’ve
taken has made me who I am. That’s why I want to be there with you! To find out and
improve myself and help other people around so that we can hopefully make the world a
better place altogether. 🙂
I am still at the beginning of the life, the journey. I would like to enjoy with it as much as I
can.
When I am a part of a project, i feel like i am alive and doing something beneficial for me and
other people. This feeling indescribable. I can design – disputable, sew, paint, draw and
teach them to people. I also like doing yoga and I want to share all my skills and interests
with the other people around me as possible as I can and for sure I would like to learn many
things from them, too. I’m still so hungry for new things especially new brains and
experiences, stories.. We can share, support, teach, learn something from each other. As I
told before, a new person is a new world and each of them has its own frame. So, i want to
look from their perspectives to the world. Cultures, religions, genders, ages, races,
languages.. Everyone is equal for me.
I worked with kids for a couple months in my country as a volunteer. I was a member of a big
volunteers’ family and worked with them in high schools, I went to workshops for the
youngsters, we played educational games altogether and I was the leader of the meetings
for a few times when it required.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Balıkesir
Passport held?:
Turkey
State, Region, County:
Balıkesir
Your Religion:
No religious
Profession or Qualification:
Freelance Designer, former teacher
Education:
Anadolu University
Languages you speak:
Turkish, English, currently learning German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cats, dogs and birds are all fine <3
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I've been living alone for 8 years now. So I'm my own housekeeper 🙂
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No allergies
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Hiking, Reading books, yoga, travelling, educational events,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of my friends' children time to time when they needed help.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Ireland
Latvia
Luxembourg
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.