Tsira



Photo

My name is

Tsira


Listing ID:

102170
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Georgia
  • Currently Living in: Georgia
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello, my name is Tsira and I am from Georgia, Country. I am passionate about other countries culture and traditions. I adore being with kids that’s why during my studies I was also volunteering in NGO in my home town. I was supporting teacher and we helped children with their school subjects and I had some creative activities for them. After that I did my EVS in France, I was volunteering in French NGO, I was working with kids in kindergarten and school. Now I think that it would be great to get new experience and live with a host family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gori
State, Region, County:
shida kartli
Profession or Qualification:
Office manager
Education:
Bachelor degree in Biology
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes, but not snakes and insects
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
no
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have childcare experience because I have a niece and she sometimes lives with me, also I was working with kids in kindergarten.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.