Tristan



Photo

My name is

Tristan


Listing ID:

101068
  • Male
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 17

About Me

hello I am Tristan Dupuy ,from France.

I am 17 years old, I want to be an au pair to travel and to work my English or German.I speak fluent English,(my German is not very good but i am ready to work it a lot). I already keep kids (kids from my parents friends in France). I like to take care of young people and to play with them. I think that i am pretty mature.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
poisssy
Passport held?:
France
State, Region, County:
France , ile de france
Languages you speak:
french,english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
i have a cat that i take almost fully care of and i dont have any pet problems.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
i know how to clean a house
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love video games and their univers,I listen a lot of music(french music),i am not very sportif but i do 1 hour of bike per day.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of few kids from my parents friend.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.