• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Tristan



Photo

My name is

Tristan


Listing ID:

102428
  • Male
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 22

About Me

I have been teaching since I started Highschool as I have 3 younger siblings and have had to tutor them for their homework, test and exams. I have tutored children of family friends and even my juniors at school. I have worked many different types of jobs but teaching is something I enjoy and my “students” enjoyed my lessons as I made them fun, understandable and personalized to them so they get the most out of their lessons.

I’m usually a quiet person and open up slowly but I’m a funny and enjoyable person to be around. I have many hobbies and interests, some being cycling, gardening, and drawing.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pietermaritzburg
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Profession or Qualification:
English Instructor
Languages you speak:
English, Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love pets. Dogs, Cats, Birds.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I was the person to wash dishes, hang up clothes, vacuum and mop the floors of the house.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
cycling, gardening, and drawing
Childcare Experience:

I worked for a company called Romp n Roll where I took care of many children ranging from many ages. From ages 1-4 years. I have also taken care of my younger siblings when they were 6 months for the week days while my parents went to work.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.