Triana



Photo

My name is

Triana


Listing ID:

101696
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 19

About Me

I want to be aupair because I want to learn as a person, I want to spend time with children because I like them a lot and I want to learn English. I would also like to see myself in situations alone so I can learn from myself and know other cultures. I am a young girl and very eager to learn. I am affectionate, I have patience and I like to spend time with children. I think that as a young person I can have the opportunity to be closer to the children and they will see me as a sister or a good friend.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bormujos
State, Region, County:
Andalucía
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Watching series and movies, listening to music and learn others languages.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My cousin had a baby and she always let me take care of him and be with him and that's how I started to get interested in this work. I like children a lot and I've always got along very well with all of them.
Then, one of my neighbors had a beautiful girl and I always stopped by her house to see her. Her mother had hearing problems and she always told me to spend time with the baby and play with her until one day she told me to come to her house every afternoon and she would pay me. Since we were neighbors, I spent a lot of time with the baby and did everything for her. He changed her diaper, dressed her, fed her, went out for a walk with her, played together etc. The baby was 5 months old when I started working with her. After that experience, which I liked a lot, I started looking for other pages to be a babysitter. I was working with 2 more families and I have very good memories of them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Ireland
South Korea
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.