Tria



Photo

My name is

Tria


Listing ID:

101678
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 27

About Me

Allow me to introduce my self. My name is Tria Sugiarti, but you can call me Gia or Tria. It’s doesn’t matter. I am 27 years old and i come from Jakarta Indonesia. I have one brother and no sister. He is 22 years old. My parents living in the biggest island in Indonesia that is Kalimantan / Borneo. I’m with my brother stay in java island. We are studying and learning at The University. But, i have graduated.

I am independent person, flexible, easy going, fast adaptable to any situation, well educate, loving person, tidy person, sportive ( because i love so much doing swimming, going to the nature, running and etc), and cats lover.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bintaro, South tangerang
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
Indonesia
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim
Profession or Qualification:
Freelance in Development clinical for special needs
Education:
Bachelor Education and Master educatio
Languages you speak:
English, Germany, Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Vacuming, wash machine, tiding up the room, and etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Peanut
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, basketball, running, jogging, cooking, backing, traveling, learning a new language, learning a new culture.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I love to play and make activities with a children. I have many experience to take care the children. I have graduated from Bachelor and Master. My major is Special needs education. As a teacher i ever teached in inclusive school (elementary school for as a shadow teacher), swimming therapist (for autism children, down syndrome, ADHD, slow learner, hyperactive, and mental retarded), i am also work with special needs children in clinical development special needs, home visit as a teacher to autism, mental retarded and down sydrome. But, my point not as a teacher i want to be a friend forever and make them confidence to everything. i love to everything togetherness (with child), because that is so much fun.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
France
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.