• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Tigerlilly



Photo

My name is

Tigerlilly


Listing ID:

103537
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 16 (17 at the beginning of January)

About Me

Hello! My name is Tigerlilly and I am 16 years old. In January I will be turning 17 and I can’t wait to begin my journey as an au pair! I am a fun, loving, and happy person who is keen to become a part of your family.

I have six months of work experience in a preschool with children aged 2-5 years old, so I am especially comfortable with this age range. I also have a lot of experience babysitting for my niece who just turned 1. I love to plan out activities for the children to enjoy as well as following whatever they would like to do in particular.

In my free time I love to bake, play with my dog, do yoga, go on walks, draw, and be as active as possible!

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
salisbury
State, Region, County:
wiltshire
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Comfortable with all animals!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning experience - cleaning for a local AIRBNB.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Yoga, baking, hiking, art, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

6 months work experience with children aged 2-5 years old.
6 months work experience in a breakfast club with children aged 2-8 years old.
Casual babysitting experience with children aged 9 months - 1.5 years.

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.