• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Theresa



Photo

My name is

Theresa


Listing ID:

103317
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear Host Family,
I am Theresa. I am 18 years old. I have five older siblings, and one baby niece. I am a fun and outgoing person with a good sense of humor! Having a niece has really shown me how much I care for and enjoy being around children. They show me that there is good in the world. As your Au Pair I will always be there for you and your children. I will be there to help teach them and to learn from them myself. I will help clean around the house and help take care of any pets you might have. It would be my pleasure to be your Au Pair.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Katy
Passport held?:
United states
State, Region, County:
Texas
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Lifeguard
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to read a lot of books and to travel. My favorite book at the moment is War and Peace! I would love to read to your child and take them outside to play. I have also played the violin since I was a young child. I like to keep active, so I generally try to workout everyday and to limit my screen time. I think it is really important to go to the outdoors as much as you can! I go on camping trips, hiking trips, and trips to the beach with my family often. When I am not doing those things I am usually studying for school.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a lifeguard for two years and have babysat for many families. As a lifeguard, I have been exposed to a range of children. I am entrusted with their safety and I make sure that they are having a fun and safe time, at the same time disciplining them as needed. I am CPR and first aid certified. Working as a babysitter I have taken care of children as young as 2 years old all the way to the teen years. I also help take care of my niece frequently, who is less than one years old. I really enjoy being with children! I think they can really teach you a lot about yourself and about the world we live in, and I am always looking for learning moments.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.