My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: São Paulo
  • Age: 22

About Me



My name is Thamires, but everybody call me “Thammy”, i’m 22 y/o ( i going to 23 y/o in March) i live with my boyfriend at a big city called São Paulo, and we have a 3 beautiful kitties, we are together almost 5 years, and we love each other.

I have 2 sisters and 1 niece, they and my parents live in another city, i keep in touch with them all day, my family and my boyfriend are the reasons and the base to my purposes, because they support me all time.

I completed high school in 2013, and joined in 2017 at the college until the middle of the second semester, there i studied Human Resource Management, and currently i work in a security company as intern of receptionist and office helper.
I’m a happy person, extrovert, lovely, trustworthy, attentive, responsible and hardworking, these are my positive things, and i can show you if i’m your future au pair.


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo City
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
State of São Paulo
Your Religion:
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
Intern Of Receptionist/Office Helper
University graduate, resources human management
Languages you speak:
Portuguese Fluence and Basic English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Yes, i have 3 cats at home
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
I'm willing to help with housework, i know how to cook and cleaning the house (dishes, laundry and more)
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Not at all
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
ride a bike, i like to stay in home, i love watching movies, and walk, i like read a books, and write, i like to interact with another peoples, meet new cultures and make new friends.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

More or less 3.000 hours with a kids, i took care of 2 childrens, a boy (4 y/o) and a girl (7 y/o), my obligations with the kids in the week were, wake them up at morning, give breakfast and stay with them,when it was midday i fed them in lunch, arranged them and carrying to the school, so i was "OFF" in the rest of day, because the parents were stayed with the kids, in the weekend (on saturday) i looked the kids all day, until evening, and the sundays i was OFF. (OBS. i did not live with the family at your house)

I have taken care of my niece, now she is 4 y/o, but I have been his babysitting since she was a newborn, with diaper change, gave a bottle, gave a shower and other care, she is a beautiful and smart girl, and nowadays i still took care of her.

I Cant teach for the kids my language, the Portuguese, i can teach them some words and how to talk, if the parents are agree of course, i think thats so cool a exchange of cultures.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.