• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Tayah Leigh



Photo

My name is

Tayah Leigh


Listing ID:

103699
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hello! My name is Tayah Leigh and I am currently living in the UK. I am 17 years old, and am looking for an AU pair job in a different country. I hold a provisional license and by the time I am available from, I should hopefully hold a full driving licence. Currently I work at a supermarket building my customer service experience and have my own beauty business part time as I am a qualified in beauty therapy. I am a very active person who enjoys travelling, exploring new places and cultures, fashion and trying new foods! I have many younger children in my family so a job like this would be perfect for me and an amazing experience. In my spare time I attend dance and drama classes as it is something I am very passionate about.  I am polite, respectful and hardworking, and would love to help out with your children and build an older sister type of relationship with them.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gloucester
Passport held?:
British
State, Region, County:
Gloucestershire
Do you practise your religion?:
No, but i do respect everyone’s religion and culture and am always open to learning about others beliefs!
Education:
College Educatuon
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I’ve helped my mother out with housework and cooking since being a young girl.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dance, Acting, Fashion
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have many younger children in my family who I spend a lot of time with looking after and playing with as well as two younger siblings aged 7 and 13 who I live with. I’ve done volunteer work for a mascot party company since the age of 15 working at children’s parties around the ages of 3-12 dressing up as different princesses.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.