Tarryn



Photo

My name is

Tarryn


Listing ID:

101380
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 22

About Me

I am a 22 year old South African post graduate student currently studying marketing in Cape Town. I finish my studies this year and am looking to au pair and travel abroad in 2019. I love interacting with children and have 3 years of au pairing experience behind me. I enjoy socialising with friends and family, playing tennis and going to the beach. I love being outdoors and going on adventures. I am a fun, kind and responsible woman and always give of my best.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cape Town
Passport held?:
South Africa, France
State, Region, County:
Western Cape
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Postgraduate Student
Education:
Bcom Management Sciences
Languages you speak:
English, Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, cooking and cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

yes, 3 years au pairing for ages 5,9,12,16,18

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.