Taís



Photo

My name is

Taís


Listing ID:

101659
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 27

About Me

I am Taís, a 27-year-old private teacher who studies literature from Brazil. I have previously studied law – I got a scholarship and I was a teaching assistant in civil procedure law -and worked as a lawyer but my passion for books and literature won out (I research african literature).

I love to read books, to write, to listen to music, to go to the movies, to workout, to swim and I like to learn about different cultures and societies. I also like history. If you have a pets (cats, dogs) I have to say that i will probably love them too.

I have an older sister who is 28 and a lawyer as well. We have worked together in law before I went to study literature. My sister and I live in an apartment in Goiânia, a large city in the Midwest of Brazil, we have lived there since 2013. We usually share the housework (clean the house, take the rubbish out, wash the dishes, dust the furniture, cook…).We are 146 Km from our home town and parents. I have a close relationship with my family and love to be with my cousins.

While I do not drive in my home country I know how to ride bikes and I am familiar with public transit.

Feel free to ask me anything!

I hope to hear from you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Goiânia
State, Region, County:
Goiás
Languages you speak:
portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I do like cats and dogs.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cooking, cleaning the house, washing the dishes, dusting the furniture, make the beds...
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
fish, seafood
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been volunteering to teach children since I was fourteen years old and I was also the president of a youth group. I worked in a school for a few years in a project to help teenagers and kids write the school newspaper and learn math.

Currently I teach two kids who have Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (ADHD) their ages are one ten- year-old girl and one eleven-year-old boy. I also teach a thirteen year-old teenager. I take care of my three year-old cousin. I love to spend my time with children and help them learn.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
Finland
Malta
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.