• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Svetlana



Photo

My name is

Svetlana


Listing ID:

103689
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Russia
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello future Au Pair family,

thank you for taking the time to read my letter! 🙂

My name is Svyeta. I am a 19 year old girl living in America and I am looking to be an Au Pair in Spain starting this February or March. I graduated high school this past year with an advance diploma. I made the choice to take a gap year and become an Au Pair. I have been babysitting for family and friends for five years now and have enjoyed doing it. Right now I am a Sunday school teacher at my church, its been challenging but during this timeI have learned that I love teaching a lot.

In my spare time I love to go hiking or play sports like soccer. I also enjoy art and Photography a lot. Recently I have been reading a lot of books, some of my favorites are “Don’t Waste your Life” by John Piper and “The Selection” by Kierra Cass. I also enjoy traveling with my family, we love to go up to the mountains a lot. We also love the beach!

I am super exited to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. That being said I am very much aware that being an Au Pair for your children comes along with responsibilities and will not simply be fun and games always. I am prepared to be like a big sister and be a good example to your kids while simultaneously having fun!

Living with me should be pretty easy as I am clean and not a picky eater at all. I do respect that the house is your house and each family has their own rules which they expect to be followed. And if something is not working out as you expect I prefer to be enformed so I can be of some help to fix the problem 🙂

Hope this letter finds you well and I can’t wait to hear back from you!

-Svyeta. 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Birobidzhan
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Yorktown, Virginia
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
Barista and Cafe Specialist
Education:
Highschool Diploma
Languages you speak:
English, Russian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have my set of chores at home. I am responsible for vacuuming every week and washing the dishes twice a week as well as keeping my own room clean.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports,Photography,Reading.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have babysat for a few families mostly family friends but I have also volunteered at my churches nursery for about a year.

Preferred Target Country:
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.