• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

suzana



Photo

My name is

suzana


Listing ID:

102301
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: belgium
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear Family
My name is Suzana. Im from the beautiful tropical Indonesia. I am a 25-year-old girl of Chinese heritage. I am a very happy girl, always sunny. I am well educated with degree in accounting. Currently working as an aupair taking care of a sweet 8-year-old girl in Belgium. My job here is to cook, clean and take care of the girl. I take her home from school, I make sure she does her homework and I play with her. My host family has been very happy with my work and will be happy to provide me references. My contract here will end on August 2019 and though it still far away, you can never be on the move too early. I think it takes time to find a good match and to have time to do all the paperwork and such. Thus, I want to slowly start looking for my next host family in Sweden. I am a huge dog lover. I have a cute little mixed breed pup called Nino back home and I miss him very much. I will happily take care of your pets, especially dogs. 🙂 I also have Indonesian driving licence, but sadly not an international one. I am great with languages. I speak Indonesian, English and Mandarin fluently. I also speak some Hokkian and Malay. Now I speak some basic French also since Im going to French school in here. I am very motivated to learn more languages. I think it is quite fun. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. I will happily answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience. I want to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in me! I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely,
Suzana

About me
My name is Suzana. I am from Indonesia. I come from a big multireligious family of 6. I am the second oldest with two younger siblings. I am a very family oriented person. I am a Buddhist, but I hold great respect for other religions. I am a very hard working and trustworthy person, who enjoys the small things in life. I am a very happy and positive person and I feel like I am a very good influence to a child. I love cooking and enjoy Chinese, Indonesian and Western food. I am eager to learn new dishes from internet, tv or cook books. You could say it is a bit of a hobby nowadays. I think good communications are the key for everything I like learning new things that will enhance my knowledge and skills. I hope you can give me a chance to be a part of your family and help you

Why do you want to be an au pair?
The reason why I want to be an au pair is to gather valuable experiences and beautiful memories living with abroad. I want to live with your family in a your country, see your children grow and learn, meet new people and new friends and experience the way of life of a different culture. It would be great experience for me to share my life with your family, become more independent and have a self-confidence.


Personal Details

Town, City:
batam
Passport held?:
indonesia
State, Region, County:
indonesia
Do you practise your religion?:
Buddhist
Profession or Qualification:
accountant
Education:
yes
Languages you speak:
english, indonesia, malay, chinese, french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes dog, cat
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
cleaning, cooking, ironing, tidy kitchen, tidy bedroom
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
Yes
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
cooking, cleaning, swimming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

now im aupairing in Belgium take care of 8 years old girl

Preferred Target Country:
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.