• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Lucinda



Photo

My name is

Lucinda


Listing ID:

102851
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Switzerland
  • Currently Living in: Switzerland
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear host family,

I’m very happy to contact you.

During my whole life I’ve been travelling and living in three different countries, which has given me a special passion of discovering the world. So I’d be very interested in knowing you your family, your habits, your lifestyle and your country.

Now that I finished high school I wanted to improve my English because next year I want to go to University to study “global studies”. One of my dreams is to work on a international project and that’s why English is so important to me.

As I say on my CV I’ve worked with children so I have some experience with them. I love them pretty much and I would be glad to know yours.

I’m excited to get in touch with you!

Best regards

Lucinda


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lausanne
Passport held?:
Swiss
State, Region, County:
Vaud, Switzerland
Education:
I've finished college
Languages you speak:
French, Spanish and Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love all of them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
I'm vegan
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Piano, sing, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I'm working like a babysitter (on July and August 2019)

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.