Susan



Photo

My name is

Susan


Listing ID:

100724
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Guatemala
  • Currently Living in: Belgium
  • Age: 18

About Me

I am already in Europe looking for a lovely host family. I can start asap.
Dear Family,

I would love to be an au pair because I want to feel part of something important and be part of a family that comes from a different culture, I believe that it will be a learning experience and will help all of us learn new things from one another. I have a lot of experience taking care of children in my family and I feel capable to do a good job taking care of your children, I am a very reliable, kind and responsible girl. I look forward to have the opportunity to show you that.

About me
My name is Susan, am 18 years old, I am from Guatemala. I just graduated from high school. I would love to travel to new places, get to experience a new culture and meet new people. I am also very interested in learning another language, my first language is Spanish and I speak basic English. I have a beautiful family, I have two nieces that are 4 and 2 years old, I also have a little brother that is 3 years old, I have helped my mother to take care of him since he was born, he is my favorite person to be with.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bree
Passport held?:
Guatemalan passport
State, Region, County:
Belgium
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Education:
High school diploma
Languages you speak:
Spanish and basic Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes I like them very much
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes I have experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I enjoy swimming, spending time with my friends and family, I like to play basketball.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked as a baby sitter for neighboors and family friends. I have also taken care of my brother since he was born, he is 3 years old now.

Preferred Target Country:
Belgium
France
Germany
Italy
Netherlands
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.