Summer



Photo

My name is

Summer


Listing ID:

100113
  • Female
  • Updated 7 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 22

About Me

I am a caring, open, creative and active person who has a passion for caring for and teaching children. I love arts and crafts, spending time outside, and helping with homework. I have worked with children in many different contexts ranging from  professional (in schools) to personal (with my own siblings). I have spent a good deal of  time working with children with disabilities and nothing has been more rewarding. I also was an Au Pair in Germany for a year where I learned the German language to near fluency. I am looking for a friendly and open family with children of any age to spend time with so I can have fun while working!


Personal Details

Town, City:
-
Passport held?:
American
State, Region, County:
United States
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Some college, A2+ German language certificate
Languages you speak:
English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Likes all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and can cook.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Learning new languages, spending time outside, arts and crafts.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of two brothers and a sister during all ages of development. I was also an Au Pair in Germany for a year taking care of a 5 year old boy. I have about a year of professional experience working in classes for children with disabilities.

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs