Stefania



Photo

My name is

Stefania


Listing ID:

101074
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Colombia
  • Currently Living in: Colombia
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello family!
I am Stefania
I was born in Bogota Colombia, I am 28 years old, I have two dogs and a 7 year old daughter (she will stay with my mom and her father while I’m working). I studied psychology but due to financial problems I did not finish my degree after this, I did a free Stanford course on medical education in the new millennium and the other one was on Child nutrition. I worked taking care of kids, and selling training stuffs in a pet shop.
NOTE: Some family asked me about my visa then I think this is important for you to know:
As Colombian, I must obtain a tourist visa but I have dual citizenship like a plus (Colombia and Argentina) because my father is from Argentina.
So if i go as Argentine i dont need visa and i can stay as tourist.
Happy day!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bogota
Passport held?:
Argentina
State, Region, County:
Bogota
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Psicologyst
Education:
university
Languages you speak:
English, spanish, understand Italian and portugués
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Í love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes in my hosts family.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
No. Any!
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love children, animals and spend quality time with my family. I love to travel, go to the gym, cook with my friends, and know new cultures. I don't smoke or have bad habits. I will be with the best disposition to help you take care of your children and resolve any concerns you may have about me. Have a nice day!
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I work taking care of children of people in Bogota some years ago, one boy of 7 for 1 year, and in last years I have care of some of my friends baby sons, one for 2 and a half years 4 days per week and the biggest experience is 7 years with my big treasure, my daughter Gabriella.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.