Soraya



Photo

My name is

Soraya


Listing ID:

100055
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 23

About Me

I am Soraya , I am Spanish and I am 22 years old. I am currently a student of Pedagogy at the University of Tenerife (Canary Islands-Spain). I consider myself a sympathetic, dynamic and very responsible girl. I love to travel and to know places and new cultures, normally I travel minimum once a year (I have visited France, Portugal, Cape Verde and many regions of Spain). I have enough experience working with children, since my college career requires me to practice with children, I have also worked as a nanny on several occasions. I have also carried out voluntary projects for educational activities with children. I have two sisters, Ainoa 18 years and Eunice 33 years. My sister Eunice has a 1 and a half year old son, I usually take care of him on weekends, I love that kids are an energy user. I am a very healthy girl, I do not smoke or drink. I have the driving license for 3 years (although here we drive to the right). I would not mind helping you with housework, cleaning and helping you with the haunted purchase. Play and teach my language to the little one in the house.  Today I share a flat with three more students and we have an ideal coexistence. I will be happy to provide all the help you need, to collaborate with the child’s activities and to learn their language. My level of English is basic. Regards.


Personal Details

Passport held?:
Spanish
State, Region, County:
España
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
University student
Education:
Study Pedagogy at the University of Tenerife
Languages you speak:
Spanish, Portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Like all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I live in a studio apartment and do all the housework without problem.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, writing, volunteering, hiking and traveling.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience with childcare, since my studies compel me. I have also been a volunteer in projects for children with children between 4 and 12 years. I have also been a babysitter for children of 1-4 years, without forgetting that I have a nephew of almost 2 years that I take care every weekend (I remain in charge without supervision, we do activities, I teach him to talk..etc).

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs