• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

sophie



Photo

My name is

sophie


Listing ID:

102154
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Switzerland
  • Currently Living in: switzerland
  • Age: 45

About Me

Lady with health auxiliary experience and excellent presentation with African origin and Italian
nationality, living in the Geneva area (Switzerland), is looking for a nice family to live with, with
children from 6 years old or elderly person to take care of and/or to keep company so as to learn
English in England (preferably in the London area).
I know a little English. I would love to be fluent. I am looking to live in England for at least a year (or
more according to the proposition).
I am a serious person, honest, responsible, smiling, always in a good mood, dynamic, very educated,
refined, well-mannered, sportive, neat and cultivated.
I have experience in taking care of elderly person as much as for children (I’ve been an health
auxiliary for many years) and I know and I like how to cook ( I used to have my own restaurant).
For further information or for a picture, please contact me, I’ll be please to answer you.
I am opened to flyover from Switzerland where I currently live for and interview.


Personal Details

Town, City:
geneva
Passport held?:
Switzerland
State, Region, County:
geneva
Profession or Qualification:
help
Languages you speak:
french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I do

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.