• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sofia



Photo

My name is

Sofia


Listing ID:

103337
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Age: 23

About Me

My name is Sofia, Im argentine with a Russian origin and live in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I’m 23 years old, I come from a big family and I’m very passionate about kids. I finished primary, middle and high school in a Russian school by the Embassy, I studied professional photography and work as a freelance in photography and translation/interpretation. Currently I can not follow any career in my country due to the incompetence of the Ministery of Education of Argentina so Im more than willing to explore and learn more about other countries.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Buenos Aires
Passport held?:
Argentina
State, Region, County:
Buenos Aires
Your Religion:
Russian Orthodox Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Photographer
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, Russian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography, reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked as a nanny for several families, the kids being from 1 to 10 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.