Simone



Photo

My name is

Simone


Listing ID:

101753
  • Male
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello! I’m Simone, i’m an Italian guy and I’m 19 years old. I come form a small city in Sardinia with a few inhabitants. I have just finished the school this year and I’m graduated in linguistic high school and I have studied English, German and French and now i am free and I am looking for something new like make new experience in a new country with some possibilities to work in a family and extra work. I d like make new experiences and know new people out of my country and i would like to start this new experience. It would be perfect if you are located in a city and if you like traveling. For more information about me you can write me.I’m a good guy, well educated, my family is composed by my mother, my father, my brother and my little sister. I like football and I also have a motorbike 125cc and I’d like to have new experience, learn a new language English or German it’s the same, I also need money for my future studies and I like children and I like play with them.I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because it offers many opportunities for me to grow up knowing new people and new places. I don’t have so much experience in childcare but when my sister was very little sometimes I took care of her, and now she is 9 years old so there’s no need to look at her anymore.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tortoli'
State, Region, County:
Sardinia
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Graduation Linguistic High School, Diploma Linguistic High School
Education:
Graduation Linguistic High School, Diploma Linguistic High School
Languages you speak:
Italian, English, German, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
4 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Motocross, Football
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.