• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Simone



Photo

My name is

Simone


Listing ID:

102819
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear family

My name is Simone, I am 18 years old and I’m from South-Africa.
I have an older sister and my parents have been happily married for 25 years.
I want to become an Au Pair to gain experience in taking care of children.
I love to travel and I want to learn more about the culture and traditions of Americans.
Taking care of children can be a bumpy road but I’m up for the challenge.
I want to learn and grow with your family. I have a solid educational foundation and a passion for helping others.

Since I was young I loved taking care of babies. I was in kindergarten and there I developed my passion for helping others.
I believe that being an Au Pair abroad is the perfect way for me to combine working, traveling, and studying.
Working abroad is the ideal opportunity make friends with people from all around the world.

I describe myself as a happy, fun, loving person.
I am currently in grade 12, I will be graduating at the end of this year.
My hobbies include hiking, swimming, riding bicycle, reading, walking dogs and baking.
I want to become a teacher because I love children and I love working with them.
I am a swimming instructor for young children, and I want to continue with this side job because it brings joy to my heart seeing the smiles on those little faces.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gauteng
State, Region, County:
Pretoria
Your Religion:
Christian
Education:
Secondary school
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes I'm comfortable with all tipes of animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
fishing, hiking, painting, baking, drawing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've looked after children, mostly not family related

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.