• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Simone



Photo

My name is

Simone


Listing ID:

102916
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 18

About Me

I have always dreamed about working in the UK and Netherlands. Since my friend mentioned her going to be an Au Pair next year, I have been searching into it and fell totally in love. I love working with children, help taking care of them and help them with overall stuff like homework, cleaning (chores) and practice sports. I would love to become an Au Pair in the UK or Netherlands becuase I know so much about it like tourist attractions, living spaces, eating habits etc. I’m a family person myself, so if I get a family, I would love to become part of the family by learning something new each day, helping out where I can and just be part of some fun times. I would love to be an Au Pair for a lovley, suitable family, since Im trustworthy, loving, caring, easily adaptable and responsible. I have so much experience in taking care of children, since my niece has a 3 year old son of her own, who I took care of since I was 17 (2 years experience) where I took him to school, cleaned after him, made him lunch and breakfast and sometimes dinner. I helped bathing him, feeding him and changed so many nappies before.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Secunda
State, Region, County:
Secunda
Your Religion:
No Religion.
Do you practise your religion?:
No.
Languages you speak:
English, Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes. I have no allergies against any hair.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Washing dishes, dusting, ironing, washing clothes etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Paint, drawing, designing, reading, swimming, dancing, running etc.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have more than 200 hours of childcare experience with a 3 year old baby boy. I have looked after him by cleaning after him, taking him to and from school, packed lunch, made him ready for school (daycare), made breakfast in the morning and sometimes dinner. I have taken him for some walks, cleaned his dyper etc.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Netherlands
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.