Sílvia



Photo

My name is

Sílvia


Listing ID:

100480
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 21

About Me

Dear Family,
We’re Sílvia and David, a young couple from Portugal. We’re 21 and 22, respectively.

We’ve been together for 3+ years now, and we’ve lived together for a while.

We’d love to embark on this adventure together. We both love children as well as animals, and would love the opportunity to live abroad for a while in a fun way!
We both have worked as volunteers at several local children’s events, and we love it! We also both have younger siblings who we’ve looked after before.

We both have our drivers’ licenses since 2014.

We’re nice and fun to be around, and we don’t smoke.
Me (Sílvia), I’m an artist, and am currently finishing my Undergraduate course in Multimedia Arts (June 2018). We’re looking for a host family for after that date.

David, he is into computers and programming.

We’re both really into gaming, and would love to create a game or app together someday.
I occasionally work as a freelancer in several areas, including design, social media and others.

David occasionally helps out as well when possible, although now he’s also working part-time.

We’ve even been hired together before for a job as virtual assistants for Dealspotr.
We’re open to help with your children and/or animals, as well as doing any house chores needed and any other tasks you have for us.

We can split both the tasks and pocket money equally.

I’m very art-oriented, so I’d love to draw/paint and do crafts with your kids. I was raised in a very creative environment, so that was a big part of my childhood.

We both enjoy being outdoors as well, so we’d be more than welcome to taking your kids for playdates in the park and whatnot.

We also love pets and can easily take care of them for you (if you have any). We’ve had cats all our lives. We don’t have dogs, but are more than willing to take care and walk yours too!
We look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,

Sílvia and David


Personal Details

Town, City:
Setúbal
Passport held?:
EU
State, Region, County:
Palmela
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student/Freelancer
Education:
BA Multimedia Arts
Languages you speak:
Portuguese (Native), English (Fluent), French and Spanish (Basic)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love animals, any pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
We both have experience helping around the house. Cooking, doing the dishes, light cleaning...the basics.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Arts & Crafts, Gaming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

We both have worked as volunteers at several local children’s events, and we love it! We also both have younger siblings who we’ve looked after before.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.