• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Silvia



Photo

My name is

Silvia


Listing ID:

103611
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi,
I’m 21 years old girl: I was born on 14 November 1998.
I love working with children and animals and take care of them, so I would like to spending time with you. I’m friendly, creative, kind,smiling and outgoing with excellent communication skills. I’m very determineted and responsible with my commitments. I have an experience with kids: I did volunteering in a nursery years ago.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vercelli
State, Region, County:
Vercelli
Languages you speak:
Inglese, francese, spagnolo
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Si
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
So lavare e stirare.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
In a free time I like doing gymnastics,reading books, making friends, visiting towns and museums but mostly I am very able to take photos. Moreover I like art and architecture. I'm very sporty, so I played to football, basketball,volleyball,tennis and skateboard.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

All'età di 18 anni ho fatto volontariato tramite la scuola in un asilo nido: i bambini avevano circa dai 3 agli 8 anni. Il mio compito era aiutare le maestre a dar da mangiare ai bambini: trascorrevo il pomeriggio leggendo loro favole, insegnando a ballare, intrattenendoli con diversi giochi.

Preferred Target Country:
Ireland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.